6 April, 2017 02:45

OPEN LETTER TO THE UNITED STATES CONGRESS,
HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES,
FREEDOM CAUCUS and MARK MEADOWS

I left you a message on your official Facebook
page for the House Freedom Caucus today,
and shortly afterwards at about 3:30 PM
today April 5, 2017,
I was kicked out of Facebook, again.

I have been suddenly kicked out of
Facebook many times over
the years that I have been a perennial
political candidate in Vermont.

My name is Cris ericson, and
in the 2008 election cycle, after my
petitions were filed so that I
would be on the Vermont official election ballot,
I went to the DMV in Springfield,
VT to update my license,
and I was told I did not exist in their
computer,
then I went to
Social Security in Rutland, VT
and was told I did not exist in their
computer.

Not only was I at risk of losing my
house, my car, my drivers’ license
and bank account,
I also had only about 30 days to get to court
and repair the damage done
so that I would still be on the Vermont official
election ballot.

When I went camping in Woodstock, NY
in 2008, with family, my brother had
to verify for me because the state
police who run the campground
we stayed in in Woodstock, NY
stated that my drivers’ license was not
valid, and they required a drivers’ license
from each adult camper.

I succeeded in court and got my name
and social security number
returned to me, but I never found out
who did this to me.

I did file some online federal fraud
form.

I WILL NEVER GIVE FACEBOOK
MY I.D.
Even though Facebook states that they will
erase your information from their server,
that does not preclude them from selling
your information FIRST to foreigners or to
anyone else with a server which can hold
that information.

The House Freedom Caucus uses Facebook
as their official way of communicating with voters,
and so they appear to be in some kind of
conspiracy with Facebook to deny me
freedom of speech.

Furthermore, in 2014 someone hacked into
my Twitter account and sent out Tweets
that look like they are written in Russian.
I did not send them, someone else hacked
into my account and sent them from my account.
@CrisEricson2018

Cris Ericson
http://crisericson.com
879 Church Street
Chester, VT 05143
(802)875-4038

