TO WHOMEVER IS DOING IT: STOP STEALING MY MAIL!!!

Cris Ericson reports:

On live television, Vermont PBS,
in my 2016 campaign,
I stated that my website was hacked into, so I moved
to the U.S. Marijuana Party website,
and I stated that
when I was still
a Democratic Party candidate.

Now, I see that I was billed more than I expected,
and probably didn’t have time during the campaign
season to look at my bank statements carefully
enough,
or didn’t receive them .

I often don’t get my regular mail

There is a product I did not even order,
the Office 365 Starter Email,
I didn’t even order that.
I never used it.

I gave up on the website
because it was hacked in to.

I just called them to cancel.

Being a perennial political candidate is difficult.

Leave a Reply

