HEY THERE READ THIS!!!!

Hi! Sheree,
this is the notice I get on dial up internet:

” The website cannot display the page
HTTP 500
Most likely causes:
•The website is under maintenance.
•The website has a programming error.”

Remember, Sheree, this is why you did the wordpress for me in the first place, because I can not do it on dial up internet;
and I’m not giving up a balanced budget to afford wifi or
broadband. The prices are WAY TOO HIGH!

My new-to-me used 2003 Dodge Van already has a problem
and I don’t know if Vermont
has a lemon law when you buy a vehicle used, and the snake who sold it to me has probably already gone, I never had anything but a post office box for him.

I’m going to a repair shop tomorrow.
The van was sold “as is” with a verbal statement
that he believed it was in good condition and
would pass inspection in August.
I hope they can fix it.

I can’t get to the library or a gas station
with free wifi,
I just have to hope I can get the 2003 van fixed.

I am so stupid!
I drove the same Ford Focus for 14 years,
and I forgot all the normal precautions in buying a vehicle!

Cris
https://crisericson.wordpress.com
http://indyvt.com

Leave a Reply

