I CAN NOT SIGN INTO YAHOO EMAIL, SO CONTACT ME AT marijuanavt@gmail.com

I CAN NOT SIGN INTO YAHOO EMAIL,
SO CONTACT ME AT marijuanavt@gmail.com
YAHOO is giving me a notice
telling me that they will not allow me
to sign in with “this device”
and that I must sign in with
“my other device.”
This indicates that YAHOO,
or a hacker, or the Republicans
or the Democrats
or the government
is searching for something
on “my device” and can not
find it on “this device” so they
want to see my “other device”.

In other words, they searched this
computer and found nothing wrong,
nothing illegal, nothing they can
“get me” for; so they want to
search “my other” computer
in hopes of finding what they
are on a fishing expedition for!

So, don’t bother trying to
contact me at my YAHOO
email, even though that is the
one that has been listed in
various campaign years as my
official email for the Vermont
Secretary of State Elections Division.

GOOD BYE YAHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

